DESIGNER COLLEAGUE - REFERRALS

T H E   O N E S   W E   R E C O M M E N D

There are so many amazing designers in our area. Here is a list of the ones we know and love! We have highlighted Black Designers, in support of our community.

Should you reach out to anyone on this list, please share our name it shows that we support their amazing talent! 

Noel Benitez - Unparalleled Eye Designs:  https://unparalleledeyedesigns.com/

 

Jason Claire & Sarita Simpson - Interior Matter:  https://www.interiormatter.com/

Catherine Ebert - Catherine Ebert Interiors:  https://www.catherineebertinteriors.com/

 

Laura Fox - Laura Fox Interior Design:  https://www.laurafoxinteriordesign.com/

 

Laura Hildebrandt - Interiors by LH:  https://www.interiorsbylh.com/

* Asha Maia - Asha Maia Designhttps://www.ashamaiadesign.com/

* Quintece Hill-Mattauszek - Studio Qhttps://www.studioqdesigns.com/

Trystin Kier - Wild + Luxor https://www.wildandluxor.com/ 

 

Sallie J. Lord - GreyHunt Interiors:  https://greyhuntinteriors.com/

 

Yaron Linett - Formal Traditional:  https://www.formaltraditional.com/

* Sheryl McLean - McLean & Tircuit:  https://www.mcleanandtircuit.com/

 

Christopher Patrick - Christopher Patrick Interiors:  https://www.christopherpatrickinteriors.com/

 

Rebecca Penno - Penno Interiors:  http://www.pennointeriors.com/

 

* Kiyonda Powell - Kiyonda Powell Design Studio https://kiyondapowell.com/

 

* Byron Risdon - Byron Risdon LLC:  https://www.byronrisdon.com/

Melissa Sanabria - Sanabria & Co:  https://www.sanabriaandco.com/

 

Lori Steinman - Everett Scott Designs:  https://www.everettscottdesigns.com/

 

Susan Sutter - Sutter Interiors:  https://www.sutterinteriors.com/

* Morgan Taylor - Brass Bones Design https://www.brassbonesdesign.com/ 

 

* Shawna Underwood - Shawna Underwood Interior Design:  http://www.sunderwooddesign.com/

* Brandi Wilkins - Three Luxe Nine https://www.threeluxenine.com/ 

If we are not able to assist, we hope you have considered one of our friends for your next design project!

"Above all, love each other deeply, because love covers a multitude of sins. Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling.
Each of you should use whatever gift you have received to serve others, as faithful stewards of God's grace in various forms." - 1 Peter 4:8-10